Email List

Manager, Secretary, TreasurerEileen Gault
egault@middlesextwp.com

Zoning Officer- Mark Carpenter
mcarpenter@middlesextwp.com

Recreation Director- Denise Jumper
djumper@middlesextwp.com

Administrative Asst. – Robin Rohrer
rrohrer@middlesextwp.com

Municipal Authority Operations Manager- Rory Morrison
rmorrison@middlesextwp.com

Fire Chief- Ed Beam
ebeam@middlesextwp.com

Director of Public Safety – Barry Sherman
bsherman@middlesextwp.com